Our Staff

Our Staff


       
  Core Faculty  
       
   


Prof. Aisha. M. Sheriff, MBA, Ph.D.

Designation : Professor
Area: Human Resources
aisha@bims.uni-mysore.ac.in


Prof. D. Anand, MBA, Ph.D.

Designation : Professor
Area: Marketing
anand@bims.uni-mysore.ac.in

       
   

Dr. S. J. Manjunath, BE, MBA, Ph.D
Designation : Associate Professor
Area: Marketing

manjunath@bims.uni-mysore.ac.in

Dr. R. Mahesh, MBA, Ph.D.

Designation : Associate Professor
Area: Finance
Associate Professor and Chairman
Mahesh@bims.uni-mysore.ac.in

       
   

Dr. M. Amulya, BE, MBA, Ph.D.

Designation : Assistant Professor
Area: Marketing
amulya@bims.uni-mysore.ac.in

       
   Supporting Staff    
       
   

P. S. Prasad, D.Tech,
Liaison Officer
psp@bims.uni-mysore.ac.in

B. Jagadish Bahadur, M.A,
Placement Officer
jagadish@bims.uni-mysore.ac.in