Our Staff

Our Staff


       
  Core Faculty  
       
   


Prof. Aisha. M. Sheriff, MBA, Ph.D.

Designation : Professor and chairperson
Area: Human Resources
aisha@bims.uni-mysore.ac.in

Profile : Click to View


Prof. D. Anand, MBA, Ph.D.

Designation : Professor
Area: Marketing
anand@bims.uni-mysore.ac.in

Profile : Click to View

       
   

Prof. S. J. Manjunath, BE, MBA, Ph.D
Designation : Professor
Area: Marketing

manjunath@bims.uni-mysore.ac.in

Profile : Click to View

Prof. R. Mahesh, MBA, Ph.D.

Designation : Professor
Area: 
Finance
mahesh@bims.uni-mysore.ac.in

Profile : Click to View

       
   

Dr. M. Amulya, BE, MBA, Ph.D.

Designation : Assistant Professor
Area: Marketing
amulya@bims.uni-mysore.ac.in
Profile : Click to View

       
   Supporting Staff    
       
   

P. S. Prasad, D.Tech,
Liaison Officer
psp@bims.uni-mysore.ac.in

B. Jagadish Bahadur, M.A,
Placement Officer
jagadish@bims.uni-mysore.ac.in